Skip to main content

PhD students at the Department of Botany

PhD student Chair E-mail
Toivo Aukusti Ylinampa Mycology toivo.aukusti.ylinampa@ut.ee
Ovidiu Copot Mycology ovidiu.copot@ut.ee
Elvi Liiv Botany elvi.liiv@ut.ee
Bikash Kharel Ecophysiology bikash.kharel@ut.ee
Ayesh Piyara Wipulasena Aleihela Yamannalage Plant Ecology ayesh.wipulasena@ut.ee
Oscar Zarate Martinez Botany oscar.zarate-martinez@ut.ee
Tiina Samson Botany  
Marianne Kaldra Botany marianne.kaldra@ut.ee
Eleonora Beccari Botany eleonora.beccari@ut.ee
John Yangyuoru Kupagme Mycology john.yangyuoru.kupagme@ut.ee
Avid Azadnia Mycology avid.azadnia@ut.ee
Anne Merzin Botany anne.merzin@ut.ee
Iryna Yatsiuk Mycology iryna.yatsiuk@ut.ee
Hanna Kaarin Hermlin Plant Ecology hanna.kaarin.hermlin@ut.ee
Miina Rikka Botany miina.rikka@ut.ee
Sanni Maria Aurora Färkkilä Mycology sanni.maria.aurora.farkkila@ut.ee
Siqiao Liu Plant Ecology siqiao.liu@ut.ee
Slendy Julieth Rodriguez Alarcon Botany slendy.rodriguez@ut.ee
Bruno Paganeli Botany bruno.paganeli@ut.ee
Yiming Meng Plant Ecology yiming.meng@ut.ee
Susanna Vain Plant Ecology susanna.vain@ut.ee
Daniyal Gohar Mycology daniyal.gohar@ut.ee
Iris Reinula Botany iris.reinula@ut.ee
Marili Sell Ecophysiology marili.sell@ut.ee
Farzad Aslani Mycology farzad.aslani@ut.ee
Elisabeth Prangel Botany elisabeth.prangel@ut.ee
Saleh Rahimlouye Barabi Mycology saleh.rahimlou@ut.ee
Daniela Leon Velandia Plant Ecology daniela.leon@ut.ee
Diego Pires Ferraz Da Trindade Botany diego.trindade@ut.ee
Anton Savchenko Mycology anton.savchenko@ut.ee
Kati Küngas Mycology kati.kungas@ut.ee
Linda Rusalepp Ecophysiology linda.rusalepp@ut.ee
Madli Jõks Botany madli.joks@ut.ee
Ahto Agan Mycology ahagan@ut.ee
Kristjan Adojaan Mycology kristjan.adojaan@ut.ee
Meeli Alber Ecophysiology meeli.alber@ut.ee
Taavi Riit Mycology taavi.riit@ut.ee
Maret Gerz Plant Ecology maret.gerz@ut.ee
Siim Nettan Plant Ecology siim.nettan@ut.ee
Annika Joy Meitern Ecophysiology annika.meitern@ut.ee
Kristina Lubenets Ecophysiology kristina.lubenets@ut.ee
Marko Peterson Mycology marko.peterson@ut.ee
Johanna Vahtra Mycology johanna.vahtra@ut.ee
Elise Joonas Botany elise.joonas@ut.ee

 

#studies
Ukraina pöördumine_Andres_Tennus.jpeg

Help Ukrainian students continue their studies – make a donation to UT scholarship fund

Share
01.03.2022
#studies
Lõpuaktus

Master degree graduation ceremony 2022

Share
08.02.2022
Share
08.02.2022